Buy Online Yashin - The Renegades (W/Exclusive Signed Postcard)


The Renegades (W/Exclusive Signed Postcard)

CD £11.99

Release Date: 26/02/2016

Discs: 1

The Renegades is the brand new album for 2016 from Yashin!

"The Renegades is the story of all we've endured over the last 6 years...The idea of the Renegades is derived from the way our fans have stood by us through everything... We are the Renegades..."

- YashinDec 11, 2015

1. Spreading This Disease
2. The Beginning of the End
3. Dorothy Gale (feat. Itch)
4. D.E.A.D. (New Version)
5. The Renegades
6. Vultures
7. Mocking Bird
8. Stockholm Sinner
9. Long Live Salvation
10. Dead Spells
11. Play Me
12. Circle the Sun